I was tagged to do this post by Mia, thank you again, lovely !. This blogger award was created by  Okoto Enigma. I think it’s a great way of helping each other out, growing your blog. Don’t forget to check out both of the girls !

The Rules
1. Put the award Logo/image in your post.
2. List all the rules.
3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to their blog.
5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
 6. Nominate 10-20 people.
7. Notify each one of your nominees by commenting on their blog.
8. Ask nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with a weird or funny question (specify)
9. Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours.
3 things about me : 
1. I think too much about things.
2. I like daydreaming.
3. I like deep conversations.
Mia’s questions :
1. Where do you see you and your blog in 5 years time?
I hope I’ll be able to meet my blogger friends in person, meet new awesome people, do more writing and have more readers.
2.What is your favourite social media?
Instagram or Twitter.
3. What one scent makes you feel relaxed?
Lavender.
4.How do you think of ideas for your blog?
I get inspired by everyday life, books, quotes …
5. and the silly one….If you could only eat one sweet/chocolate for the rest of your life, what one would it be?
I once ate chocolate with almonds that was soo good, so probably that.
My questions :
1. What do you like blogging about ?
2. What is your biggest dream/goal at the moment ?
3. What is your favourite place you’ve ever been to ?
4. Where do you want your blog to take you ?
5. What kind of movies do you like ?
My favourite blog post : This is the first post that came to my mind. I don’t know why I like it, I just do. https://nushablog.wordpress.com/2016/08/30/growing-up/
My nominations : 
Other “award” posts :
Nusha
