There are so many things we should be thankful for. We have so many blessings, we don’t even realize. Christmas is a great time to remember all of them and be thankful. Thank your friends and family for being there for you. Thank God or whoever you believe in. Thank yourself for being the way you are.

Here is a list of 20 things I’m thankful for.

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health
  4. happiness
  5. me being the way I am
  6. education, knowledge
  7. shelter, safety
  8. food, drink
  9. place I’m living in
  10. my dog
  11. things that make me happy
  12. blogging community
  13. experiences
  14. memories
  15. people who do positive things for this world
  16. art & artists (inspirational people)
  17. clothes & shoes I wear
  18. love
  19. my readers
  20. being alive

 
What are you thankful for ? List a few in the comments !

 

Nusha

