I was in Graz this weekend. It was great. We went to Zötter chocolate factory where we could eat as much chocolate as we wanted to. We got ceramic spoons to try out every kind of chocolate. From cacao granules to chocolate fountains. They had so many different types of it. I’ve tried a 100% chocolate and I didn’t like it. It was too bitter. They also had many mixes for example: chocolate with almonds, coconut, etc. There was even one with a fish but I decided not to try it as I was feeling a bit sick. 

Then we went to Graz. Our first stop was Schlossberg. The view on there was absolutely beautiful.

We had free time after that. We had a look of the Christmas market and watched some children songing carols. It was great !

At about 6 o’clock we all meet together and went back to the bus. I forgot to mention that I went there with a travel agency. Me,my brother and friends were at the back of the group. We all followed the travel agent.

We’ve started a conversation and before we realized there was nobody from the group to be seen. We got lost. There were so many buses parked there but not a single one was ours. We panicked a bit. Lucky we saw the bus, but it wasn’t parked, it was waiting for a green light on road ! We ran there and got on.

Can you imagine what an embarrassment that was ? Everyone was looking at us with that “are you kidding me” look. One even said : ” Well now go back and find our travel agent as she went out to look for you.” Sorry, okay ? We didn’t mean to.

Fortunately,everything was good at the end and we luckily returned home.
Nusha

