Winter ! Such a jolly season, isn’t it ? It gets colder and everybody gets excited for Christmas even more. Snuggling up under a blanket is one of my favourite things to do in this time of a year. I can’t even study without a blanket anymore, I’m serious. But there are other things that I like when it comes to winter.

  1. Lip balm
    I don’t know what it is, but my lips get so dry that I can’t live without a lip balm. It’s my life saver.
  2. Hand cream
    Feels like hands and lips are connected somehow. As they get all dry too. A nice moisturizing cream is great.
  3. Blanket
    I think I’ve said enough about this one. Gotta have it !img_2210
  4. Hot drink
    Whether it’s cocoa, hot chocolate or tea I love it either way. I posted 2 hot chocolate recipes if you’d like to see.
  5. Scarf
    Oh and also hat and gloves.
  6. Sweaters
    I like all of them because they are so fluffy and warm. Let me not mention Christmas ones. I’d probably have the whole wardrobe of them if I could.img_2211
  7. Snow
    This is not exactly something you can buy or get just like that. But I really like snow in the winter time. What even is winter without snow ? I’m dreaming of a white Christmas, ya know ? (see what I did there 😉 )
  8. Christmas music
    Like, duh !
  9. Christmas movies
    Blanket, hot drink and a Christmas movie. Do I have to say more? Here are my top 5.
  10. Candles
    Got to get in that Christmas mood somehow. Nice smelling candles can be great.
  11. Lights
    I like how everything is so decorated with lights. It’s a thing everybody does once a year, together. So nice, isn’t it ?

Name your winter must haves in the comments !

[[ Not a sponsored post. All the opinions are my own. ]]

Nusha

