I’m officially doing my first giveaway! I’m not sure how you do that but okay. I only have 3 gifts to show you. Other three are a surprise (he he). 

The giveaway starts today and will end on 22nd December. It’s open internationally.

You will get :

The Mindfulness colouring book


It’s a color book for adults with many great designs. I want this for myself as well. You know when you have to take time for yourself every day to get away from stress ? This book can be great for that. To calm you down a bit. Look at these awesome designs ! 

L’occitane shower gel

You will get the 175 ml bottle of shower gel. It smells so nice !

Mini pink perfume

I love these mini perfumes. They are great travel essentials as they only contain 25 ml of liquid. They are also long-lasting and they smell good. So not only you will get a nice shower gel but a good perfume too. You will be smelling so nice everyone will be turning their heads towards you.

You will also get three other gifts ! I decided to keep them a secret for now. Maybe I’ll be to excited and reveal them, you never know …

GIVEAWAY RULES

If you want to enter this giveaway you must :

1. Follow me on Twitter, so I can DM you in case you win. (@nushablog )

2. RT this tweet : click here

3. Follow my blog or bloglovin account.

Good luck to everybody!

*Not a sponsored post. Nobody sent those gifts to me. They were bought with my own money.

Nusha

