I’m quite sure you know what I’m thinking about. Blogmas, right ? What else could it be ? Okay, it is Blogmas but a bit different this time. Last year I blogged every day describing my day. I wrote diary – posts.

You can see them here :
DAY: 1, 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 , 11 , 12 , 13 , 14 , 15 , 16 , 17 , 18 , 19 , 20 , 21 & 22 , 23 , 24

By the way, I have just read them all and it brought a smile on my face. So many memories ! I totally forgot about some things that happened. If you decide to read them let me know what you think about Nusha from 1 year ago 🙂

This year I’m doing a countdown till Christmas. Each day new blog post with a number of days that are already over. For example :

  • 1 thing I bought
  • 2 scarves I wear all the time
  • 3 of my favourite sweaters

Those are not the actual posts. Just to give you an idea. They will be all winter / Christmas related.

Are you excited ? I know I am. Can’t wait to post them all 🙂

 

Nusha

 

