I have to admit it was quite hard to name 16 things I want. The world won’t end if I don’t get them. Just a few ideas what I’d be happy to have. They are mostly material even though I am not exactly a materialist. But okay, let’s just get to it, shall we ?

Pijamas
Let’s start christmasy. I came across this pijamas on Pinterest and I love it. It looks so comfy and nice, like a Christmas must have.
a74aef17621560a2090aff04fe758448

Books
Get me a book ! I don’t know when was the last time I received one. I want to read. I’d like to have a mini library of books. There are so many great ones out there ! Oh and also the blanket. I like this blanket a lot.

Scarf & boots
I really like the look of those big, comfy scarves. I’d probably use one as a blanket when it would be really cold.
And I kind of need a new pair of boots. The ones on the picture look fab.

A journal
I have to start a journal. I’ve been wanting this for such a long time, all I need is a cute, thick notebook and some ideas.

A polaroid
I absolutely love how pictures turn out when using a Polaroid camera. They look so cute and artsy. It would be great to put them in a journal above. It’s one of the best ways of saving your favourite memories and travel adventures.
bdee1d84298d31182f94394c45dd625f

A backpack
Okay, so here’s a thing. I have a little situation going on with backpacks. I don’t own many but those that I do always rip so quickly. I literally sewed one for about 4 times untill I gave up.

d8477465f3435a6789e00153a28cd362

A sports bag
I do have riped backpacks but no sports bags. They aren’t exactly a must have but they would come in handy for me. I have dance lessons after school. The last thing I want is carrying two backpacks with me ( if I actually have a whole, untouched one). I usually just put my stuff in a plastic bag. A sports bag would be such a great idea, because it doesn’t look as weird as carrying two backpacks at once and it has more room as well.

A henna marker
I like the look of henna tattoos but I don’t think I’m a person for a real one. Henna markers, be mine.

9294b4496802fce108aa8f67239e7b58.jpg

A plant aquarium
I’ve seen these for so many times but they are so expensive ! I would love to have them in my room so if you know any cheaper alternative let me know.
a30f38a0812c24a8042a321cf084c02f.jpg

A portable phone charger
No, I do not own one. And yes it would be great to charge my phone on the go.
a5944330d43cc641339314c02fe7cd40.jpg

A plane ticket
I don’t care where to. If you buy me a plane ticket I’d love you forever. I absolutely love traveling and there is no better gift you can give me as a new experience.

A concert ticket
I like concerts as well. If you want to go somewhere and need a company, I volunteer.

To be happy
I’m quite a happy kiddo at the moment. I want it to continue and make other people happy too.

Peace in the world
I know this one is almost impossible. So many bad things happen every day. War, hunger, etc. Sometimes I feel like I don’t even know this place. So let us all try to make this world a better place this year.

Health of my family & friends
You never know when ilness might surprise you. I wish my friends and family health and well being from the bottom of my heart.
I would like to point ot that these photos are not mine. I found them on the internet, mainly Pinterest. I saved them a while ago and I couldn’t find all of the original links. This is also NOT a sponsored post and all the opinions are my own.

 

Nusha

 

