I was recently nominated by Eloise Mae to do the Liebster award.

If you are nominated, these are the rules that you must follow:
1.) Post 11 facts about yourself.
2.) Answer the 11 questions that your nominator has asked you.
3.) Nominate 11 other bloggers.
4.) Ask them 11 questions.
5.) Let them know that you have nominated them.

Image result for the liebster award

11 FACTS ABOUT ME :

1.) I have brown eyes.
2.) My zodiac sign is cancer.
3.) I worry too much ( sometimes about the smallest, unimportant things).
4.) I have a habit of biting my lips (which I hate, especially during the cold months when they’re cracked either way).
5.) I’m afraid of snakes and spiders.
6.) My birthday is on 5th July.
7.) I can cook & bake.
8.) I try to see good in people ( I don’t ignore the bad but I try to focus on good more)
9.) I don’t hate anyone and I think I never did ( there are people who annoy me, but I don’t hate them).
10.) I get excited quickly.
11.) I love going for a walk in the nature and meeting my friends.

 

QUESTIONS FROM ELOISE :

1.) What is your favourite flower?
I’ve never really thought about it. They are all so unique and beautiful it’s hard to chose one. Maybe rose.
2.) If you were to dye your hair what colour would you go for?
I like my natural – brown color. I’d probably get a different shade of it.
3.) Nail art or plain block colour?
Depends on my mood and situation I’m in.
4.) Is there a song you put on to motivate / cheer yourself up?
My current favourite is Closer by The Chainsmokers.
5.) Favourite kind of sandwich?
We only have sandwiches for our school lunch so they became disgusting to me. But otherwise I’d say basic ham and cheese one.
6.) Do you have a  quote / song lyric you absolutely love?
So many of them ! I really like the “Collect moments, not things”.
7.) If you could spend a day with your favourite fictional character what would you do?
Am..Take them somewhere nice and talk about everything that happened to them, ask them questions.
8.) Sunny days or rainy ones?
Both ! Depends on the season and my mood. I love sunny days when I can get out and enjoy, but also cover myself with a blanket with a book/movie on rainy ones.
9.) Christmas chocolate or Easter eggs?
I’d say Christmas chocolate.
10.) If you could do anything at all for the next year, what would it be?
Travel as much as possible and also meet the GRLPOWR girls :).
11.) What was/is your favourite school subject?
Probably English and Psihology.

I NOMINATE:

1.) Ana
2.) Souhaila
3.) Kirsty
4.) Aisha
5.) Mekeke
6.) Ell Rachel
7.) Sarah
8.) Larice
9.) Sarah
10.) Rachel
11.) Lisa

MY QUESTIONS:

1.) What do you like to do in your free time ?
2.) What language do you want to learn ?
3.) What do you think about your name ? Do you like it ?
4.) Dogs or cats ?
5.) Where would you like to travel ?
6.) What makes you smile ?
7.) What is your biggest dream at the moment ?
8.) What made you laugh today ?
9.) What do you say during awkward silences ?
10.) Did anything happen that you wouldn’t believe if someone mentioned it to you two months ago ?
11.) What’s your favourite song ?

Can’t wait to see your posts ! Tag me (@nushablog) so I can see them 🙂

Nusha

