I was nominated to do this post a few days ago. I have to thank Kimberley Jessica (@kimmcpherson_) for that. You’re supposed to write 7 facts about yourself and then nominate other people who should do it next. It’s a great way of connecting bloggers among each other and their readers. I decided to try it out, because nobody tagged me to do something like that before.


Let’s get to it, shall we ? Here are 7 facts about me :

  1. I come from Slovenia. It’s a small but beautiful country in Europe. Many people mistaken it for Slovakia. But it’s not the same !
  2. I love dogs. I think they are such amazing creatures. So loyal to humans. I own one actually. His name is Piki and I love spending time with him !gif-piki
  3. I’ve been dancing hip hop for a few years. I absolutely love the way it makes me feel. I can’t do anything but enjoy while dancing. It gave me a lot of confidence as well. It’s my favorite kind of relaxation.
  4. I’m quite a positive person. I laugh or smile almost all the time. I like being around happy people and making others happy 🙂
  5. My favorite color is blue.
  6. I’m bad at making decisions.
  7. I like meeting new people, traveling and trying out new things – quite an explorer, I guess.

That’s it from me. I’d like these ladies to do it next :
Eloise

Lily

Lauren

Chanté

Melissa

Ellie

Hannah

Jordanne

Francesca

Summer

You can join of course. I nominate everyone who wants to do it. There are just to many to mention.

Nusha

