Ljubljana is the capital city of Slovenia. I just came home from my little trip where I explored the city a bit. It was so much fun and I did so much in just a day ! I’ve been to Ljubljana castle that gives an amazing view of Ljubljana. I went to lunch to a Chinese restaurant, been shopping and ended the day with going to the cinema. I’ve seen much much more, but I couldn’t take that many photos because of the rain.

 

The view from Ljubljana castle.

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetSome random street, there supposed to be a statue or something like that on the first photo, but it is being repaired or something, did they try to cover it with a huge hat ? I don’t know..don’t ask me.

Lunch.

Tivoli park on the 1st photo, “plaža” (translated: beach –> it is not a real one..it’s just a place next to river Ljubljanica) on the 2nd and cinema on the 3rd.

 

What do you think of Ljubljana, looking at these photos ?

 

Nusha

 

 

 

