11. December, 2015

Am I the only person who likes his sick voice, maybe better than original one ? It feels so fun to speak and hearing yourself differently. And losing your voice after a few sentences can be a great reason to laugh or to get mad. It depends on how you take it.

I wrote test in Biology today. I have no idea if I did well or not. Some questions were just confusing me and I had no idea how to answer them. I wrote something that seemed the closest thing to the answer. Just things that came on my mind.

I am very happy that it is Friday. This week seemed quite long to me and I’m glad it’s finally over. I can’t wait to get into my bed and sleep till whenever I want tomorrow. I will have to do so much for school in these two days, but let me have my moment. I’m planning to post something during the weekend as well, so keep checking my blog to see it (if you’d like of course).

Todays afternoon was spent with my parents, family actually. I was helping them with something. I am tired now, so I’ll go to sleep.

See you tomorrow ! (Not actually see you. Write you? Is that better? Not really, huh.. No, but seriously, how would you say that? Talk to you tomorrow ? I don’t know…you know what I mean, right? That’s what matters. I’m not capable of thinking right now. )

Nusha

