10. december, 2015

I was thinking about staying at home this morning. But I didn’t feel that bad so I went to school. I have to say that I feel much better now. I couldn’t go to my dance class today, because I am not ready for physical activity yet. I’ve spent my afternoon studying for Biology, because I have a test tomorrow.

I’ve already mentioned that half of those blog posts include studying. It seems like I study all the time, but I don’t honestly. It sometimes takes me half an hour just to read some stuff, but I call it studying. Or I just have school work that has to be done till the other day and it takes me longer, because I’m lazy and I am making “breaks”.

I don’t know why do I feel like I should explain that to you. I am really sorry that I don’t have anything interesting for you to share. I hope something more interesting will happen at the weekend.

Nusha

