I have to talk about it, but at the same time I don’t want to. I just watched the news and I never do that. So it must be important.

I don’t want to talk about whose guilty or not for what happened in Paris. They say it was a terroristic attack. Some people blame Islam. I have no idea who did it or why did he /them do it. So many innocent people were killed for what ? So much pain and suffering for what ?

I don’t blame Islam. Even if someone with that religion made it that doesn’t mean everyone is like that. I don’t blame nobody. I just want to know why? Why are you doing this to people? Why are you ruining world peace ? For God’s sake do you really want another war ? Wasn’t the first and second world war enough ? What do you want to achieve ? Can’t it be solved with talk or any other way ?

People are scared. They are locking themselves in their houses. What’s the point ? If you want to kill yourself, first of all think about it again. I’m sure there’s a solution. Besides you don’t have to hurt hundreds of other people and ruin their lives to. Don’t end yours, because it’s special and don’t ruin others.

Please…I’m begging you. Don’t do that. I’m sending all my love, support and prayers to Paris. And all the people who were hurt (not just physically).

What’s happening to the world I know ? Why can’t we live in peace ? Please help each other. Support each other. Love each other. We’re all just people, right ?

It’s weird how everything happened on friday 13th, because that supposed to be a bad day anyways…

Pray for others and take care for them. Help if you can and most importantly be careful. Peace.

Nusha

